India Florists Lists

A1 City Flowers Ratings – A1-City-Flowers India Ratings

No 1 florist in India to deliver your flowers. These ratings are based on various reviews online over internet or google or local classified or reviews sites.

Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel really special and cared. Buy or send flowers online from ‘A1′ City Flowers, one of the easiest ways to shop flowers online and send flowers across major Cities and In all India.

 

Fantastic

Aug 18, 2015 by Kumar Sangakara

I didn’t have the slightest idea of how to make her first birthday (since our marriage) a very special one. I planned to have a midnight celebration and you guys made it happen and a wonderful one. I can imagine no other place offering the trio of beautiful bouquet of fresh flowers, a splendid Black Forest and her favorite Ferrero Roche at such an affordable price. Thanks guys for the perfect timing or else the entire plan would have banged out.


Beautiful

Aug 18, 2015 by Pathan

While surfing the internet I came across this site and thought of trying it once. I have ordered a 12 Red Roses Bunch with Chocolate Cake 2 Lbs for my mother. I have chosen the midnight delivery option. I was a little bit concerned whether they could make it or not. But when my mother called and expressed her happiness I too felt very happy for making my mother’s day special. She loved the roses and their fragrance as well as the taste of the chocolate cake. I thank these people for not disappointing me and their sincere efforts.


Best in Town

Aug 18, 2015 by Sarena James

Flowers here are actually inexpensive, unless you are getting a large vase or something. I usually buy a few flowers at a time, and it is rarely over 2000 rs.
Giving 4 stars to avoid spam 🙂
A1 is truely overwhelming


My Favorite

Aug 18, 2015 by William Smith

A1 is really a nice place- you can drop by for a quick and extremely one of a kind floral arrangement, or you can take your time having the warm and friendly group put together a custom creation for you. Everyone who works in the shop listens to all your inspirations and you walk out with a bouquet or potted plant that will safely make you happy every time you look at it.


Very Good People

Aug 18, 2015 by Namarta

A1CityFlowers is the best! That is if you like fresh flowers, beautiful arrangements, top notch service and oh yeah they have a rewards program.
Awesome presentation. Pretty pricey, but definitely quite impressive!!


Well Done

Aug 18, 2015 by Selina

A1 Florist provided all of the flower arrangements for my wedding (to fellow reviewer Kapil G. below – hi!), and they were just amazing! I didn’t know a lot about flowers when I started planning my wedding, but I knew I wanted something unconventional and creative, and I had a general idea for a color pallet. Manny was just brilliant in understanding my vision and executing it perfectly. He is so knowledgeable and really has an artistic vision and creativity for what he does.
The flowers were so masterfully put together that everyone commented on them the whole night! They were very whimsical with some wild, fresh green flowers and leaves and berries, with dark purple floral accents – exactly what I had envisioned. Everything was a nice balance between beautifully wild and natural-looking yet structured and designed expertly. We even had these awesome center-pieces which had tree bark wrapped around at the base, which were so unique and really fit with the look of the wedding. Manny had this idea after knowing where we were having the reception and thinking about what would look great in that setting – just awesome!
I would definitely recommend A1 florist for flowers, and especially if you are designing an arrangement or have something creative in mind. I had no idea when I started planning the wedding that the flowers would blow me away so much!


Its Amazing Service There

Aug 18, 2015 by RJ Thakur

it was the first time for me to choose A1 ahmedabad after A1 pune and I really found it amazing and fantastic to send flowers via them. Nice support and understanding for their customers.
Attache picture is what they delivered to me. It was a nice experience with them.
Thanks A1 City Flowers


Excellent Service

Aug 18, 2015 by Vickey

Holy Wow!!
1. I love supporting local businesses and even better a local business that supports other local businesses. This place gets all their flowers from local farmers.
2. I was bit nervous when ordering because you can’t select exactly what you want. You pick a container option and size, but the design is going to be left up to the florist. I couldn’t have been more pleased. The flowers were so amazing with beautiful brilliant colors, creative design, and perfectly put together. And not some cookie cutter bouquet either. My friend was so happy and immediately posted pics on her Facebook.
3. For such an amazing bouquet the price is hard to beat. I would have had to easily paid twice the rate for a similar arrangement at another popular vendor and I doubt the quality would have been as good.
Thanks to A1 Mumbai Flowers


Lovely Flowers, Lovely People

Aug 18, 2015 by Vishal Garg

Hi Im Amrita: With so many options for wedding flowers, we are so very, very happy we ended up with Mehak and A1CityFlowers. My wife and I married last April and from the get-go, Emily was so professional, patient and creative, it made the whole process a joy. Emily is so creative and helpful with design ideas, using the most fresh and seasonal flowers; her bouquets were gorgeous and our whole ceremony and reception came to life with her flowers and designs.
Not only is A1 is super professional, but she is so fun to work with and easy-going – she can work with your budget and make the image in your head come alive, even if you can’t explain it to her. We recommend her without any reservations!
Thanks A1!!!


Good Arrangement

Aug 18, 2015 by Lee Lee

Good Arrangement
We didn’t have a large floral budget, and I didn’t want to waste a lot of cut flowers, so she was great about working with what we had, and also with coming up with simple strategies to have the most bang for our buck (like stringing gorgeous orchids on the wall behind where our ceremony took place or getting succulents that guests could take home and plant for the centerpieces).


Ethical Florist Organisation For Certified Florists , USA 4.5 5.0 11 11 I didn’t have the slightest idea of how to make her first birthday (since our marriage) a very special one. I planned to have a midnight celebration and you guys made it happen a
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Editor's Rating

After Sales Service
Product Quality
From One Customer - The center pieces looked amazing and so did the rest of our flowers. We received so many compliments all night. The A1 City Flowers pricing is extremely reasonable and A1 is very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Miguel to anyone looking for great flowers for any event!
Previous post

There is no more story.

Next post

Bloomhouse Florist Malaysia - Best Rated Florist Malaysia

Marvick

Marvick