21 Sep 2015

About Ernakulam and Florists List in Ernakulam

Here are a list of major florists in Cochin and Ernakulam: MrsFlorist at:  Cherupully Parambil , kuthappady road, thammanam Banerji Rd Kaloor Kochi, Kerala 682032 http://www.mrsflorist.co.in/ernakulam-sending-flowers/ MayaFlorist at: Banerji Rd, Near St.Antony Church Janatha Junction, Poovathoor, Mamangalam, Kaloor Kochi, Kerala 682025 http://www.mayaflorist.com/flowers-delivery-cochin/ ArenaFlowers at: Main Market, Panampilly Nagar Ave Giri Nagar,

0
91.5%
17 Aug 2015

EasyFlowers.co.in – Another Quality Florist in India – Creating Smiles

We have decided to upload photos with our bouquets in order to help our customers make a choice. This action is somehow related to the fact that this is a customer-oriented business. This means that we care about the needs of our clients and that we do anything in order

0
90.5%
25 Apr 2015

MumbaiCityFlorist Reviews & Ratings Online in Mumbai

We are proud to tell you that our florists have these important factors. Aside from these factors, we also take pride of our flexible service that goes beyond selling and arranging flowers. We also got cakes, gift hampers, and other products. As time passes by, we make sure that there

0
89%
24 Apr 2015

Silicon Florist – Reviews & Ratings Of Siliconflorist.co.in Bangalore

Our team strictly sells our bouquets online so there will be no high renter fees to help you save money. But even if this is how we transact, we make sure that the flowers and their arrangements will be of high quality and exceptional beauty. With our in-house well-trained professionals,

0
95%
01 Mar 2015

ArenaFlorist.com – Top Notch Florist in Bangalore / India

Flower Meanings  Determine the meaning of the flower you are sending. What does a flower say? For instance, red roses stand for love and passion. Yellow roses symbolize friendship. Most flowers have a special significance. Choosing with that in mind will help make your floral gift more meaningful to the

0
87.5%
27 Jun 2014

Maya Florist Reviews – Certified Florist in India

Maya’s Flower Shop presents a broad range of fresh flowering and cake gifts and lovely container fruit baskets. These gorgeous floral gifts will pamper up a corner or even an entire room! With Maya.florist, all our fresh blooming bouquets are available for same-day flower delivery. To order flowers for delivery today

0
96.5%
06 Sep 2013

CityFlowers Reviews – CityFlowers.co.in India Testimonials

With over 5 successful years of expertise in online market, CityFlowers.co.in proves to be the best online flower delivery service in the India and has plenty of happy customers nationwide. When choosing to use flowers as a way to express yourself, make CityFlowers your florist of choice. Whether you’re sending

0
95%
21 May 2013

ArenaFlowers India Reviews – ArenaFlowers Testimonial

ArenaFlowers.co.in,  is the largest privately owned online flower company in the India. Westrive to make your experience buying flowers online with us unforgettable. Our online store offers a collection of unique gifts including teddy bear and balloon delivery, for same day delivery or next day flower delivery. At ArenaFlowers.co.in we

0
86%
18 May 2013

MayaFlowers.com Ratings – MayaFlowers India Reviews

Mayaflowers.com focus in serving you discovers the ideal gift to send for each occasion, from anniversary gifts to Mother’s Day Flowers and get well balloons. We present a large assortment of flowers, gifts baskets, vegetation and balloons so that you can with no trouble find the perfect present to send

0
80%
19 Dec 2012

A1 City Flowers Ratings – A1-City-Flowers India Ratings

No 1 florist in India to deliver your flowers. These ratings are based on various reviews online over internet or google or local classified or reviews sites. Buy flowers online or get the fresh flowers delivered to your near and dear ones on every special occasion to make them feel

0