21 Sep 2015

About Ernakulam and Florists List in Ernakulam

Here are a list of major florists in Cochin and Ernakulam: MrsFlorist at:  Cherupully Parambil , kuthappady road, thammanam Banerji Rd Kaloor Kochi, Kerala 682032 http://www.mrsflorist.co.in/ernakulam-sending-flowers/ MayaFlorist at: Banerji Rd, Near St.Antony Church Janatha Junction, Poovathoor, Mamangalam, Kaloor Kochi, Kerala 682025 http://www.mayaflorist.com/flowers-delivery-cochin/ ArenaFlowers at: Main Market, Panampilly Nagar Ave Giri Nagar,

0
80%
18 Aug 2015

Prince’s Flower Shop Pte Ltd Ratings – Prince Florist Reviews Singapore

Flowers authority has given 4.5 star to this florist based on quality and service reviews over internet and Google. For Flowers, Gifts and Plants Ordering Enquiries Tel : 65 6766 7000 Fax : 65 6769 7000 Mondays-Saturdays: 8am – 6pm Sundays & Public Holidays: 8am – 1pm 53 Sungei Tengah

0
83%
18 Aug 2015

JurlissFlorist SIngapore Reviews – Jurliss Flower Shop Ratings

A well know florist in Singapore. Our ratings are based on many parameters like quality, appeal, service. We found good satisfaction level on Jurliss florist’s customers on net. Legal Name of Company : Jurliss Flowers Name of Business : Jurliss Flowers Company Registration : 52933807J Goods and Service Tax (GST)

0
82%
18 Aug 2015

AngelFlorist Reviews And Ratings – Singapore

Company has good ratings over Google and other reviews site. Flowers authority has given 4.5 start to this florist in Singapore for their service and quality. Tel: +65 6820 8306 Office: Block 20 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #08-01, Singapore 139964 Production Center: 8 Admiralty Street, #05-16 Admirax, Singapore 757438 Email General

0
85%
18 Aug 2015

Linda Flowers Dubai Ratings – LindaFlorist Ratings

Full service floral boutique based in Dubai offering unique and custom creations for special events. Linda Flowers Dubai has an impressive twenty six years experience in floral, wedding and hospitality services. Linda Flowers (LLC) PO Box 57299 Fairmont Hotel Dubai Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tel: +971 4 3273064 Fax: +971

0
91.5%
17 Aug 2015

EasyFlowers.co.in – Another Quality Florist in India – Creating Smiles

We have decided to upload photos with our bouquets in order to help our customers make a choice. This action is somehow related to the fact that this is a customer-oriented business. This means that we care about the needs of our clients and that we do anything in order

0
90.5%
25 Apr 2015

MumbaiCityFlorist Reviews & Ratings Online in Mumbai

We are proud to tell you that our florists have these important factors. Aside from these factors, we also take pride of our flexible service that goes beyond selling and arranging flowers. We also got cakes, gift hampers, and other products. As time passes by, we make sure that there

0
89%
24 Apr 2015

Silicon Florist – Reviews & Ratings Of Siliconflorist.co.in Bangalore

Our team strictly sells our bouquets online so there will be no high renter fees to help you save money. But even if this is how we transact, we make sure that the flowers and their arrangements will be of high quality and exceptional beauty. With our in-house well-trained professionals,

0
95%
01 Mar 2015

ArenaFlorist.com – Top Notch Florist in Bangalore / India

Flower Meanings  Determine the meaning of the flower you are sending. What does a flower say? For instance, red roses stand for love and passion. Yellow roses symbolize friendship. Most flowers have a special significance. Choosing with that in mind will help make your floral gift more meaningful to the

0
87.5%
27 Jun 2014

Maya Florist Reviews – Certified Florist in India

Maya’s Flower Shop presents a broad range of fresh flowering and cake gifts and lovely container fruit baskets. These gorgeous floral gifts will pamper up a corner or even an entire room! With Maya.florist, all our fresh blooming bouquets are available for same-day flower delivery. To order flowers for delivery today

0